#Poem I walk through your photographs

~ ~ #Poem I walk through your photographs
~ main post here ~ https://ashleybovan.wordpress.com/2014/11/10/poem-i-walk-through-your-photographs/
*

I walk through your photographs
try to guess the years in between
I’ve got to have you
analysed, labelled
maybe make you
change your name
or do something
I’ve suggested

Track me
Snapshot me once an hour
Get a full picture

But you should be here really
You should do Europe
see what we’ve been up to
these last years

Roll the rock around

About Ashley Bovan

I work at Poetry & Photography
This entry was posted in Photograph and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

