#Poem Influence

~ ~ #Poem Influence
~ main post here ~ https://ashleybovan.wordpress.com/2014/11/09/poem-influence/
*

In the blur
the blur of people out there
busy people
.milliseconds.fuse.details.blister.viral.
anonymous people
a crack
in the time-track –

A welcome reunion
A candied ballerina delicacy
cheesily free
happy

Do come see me
she hints
Carmarthen Community Arts Centre
Summer Season
and maybe, she hints,
I’ll grant you an audience

Like I could ever be
so indifferent

I cooled my hopes
trusted fate
trekked to Carmarthen
found her
relocated

About Ashley Bovan

I work at Poetry & Photography
This entry was posted in Photograph and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

